The Family Of Eevees

Hello, sense the poll wanted this article to be up then here it goes.

133.png 134.png 135.png 136.png 196-gs.png 197-gs.png 470.png 471.png
Eevee, Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, and Glaceon.. so many different types.. so many things unknown. they all have different types and there are so many things about them that make the game so interesting.

I have always wanted all of them but… you can only pick one and that drives me crazy. i like all of them.. haaa… how hard could it be to pick 1 Eevee. its not easy, trust me…  and also, some areas you must do special things to make them evolve.. lets take Umbreon.. you must build a bond with Eevee at 7:00 PM through 12:oo AM.. and for others like Flareon, doesn’t need anything like that. all you need to do is use a Fire stone on Eevee and he’ll become Flareon. pretty cool huh?
~Shadow Luigi

23 Responses to “The Family Of Eevees”

  1. Good article, SL. could you write about Leafeon and Glaceon in another article. Those look really cool, and I really don’t know a thing about them. I think they still have to make an Earth-type Eevee evolution.

  2. Yeah.. and do you wanna know how you get them? Leafeon. you have to level Eevee up by a moss rock in a forest. and Glaceon. you have to level Eevee up by a ice stone in a snow area. 🙂 thanks by the way.

  3. Oh and by the way, i like Umbreon the best. 😀

  4. Umbreon was my favorite until I saw Glaceon. Does it have any good or interesting attacks?

  5. good article. I like flareon the best.

  6. @ Merc light:

    Yeah it can learn ANY ice attack you want it to learn.

    @ Saint:

    Yeah hes one of my favorites. 😀

  7. It can. Sweet. Now that’s my second favorite pokémon after incorrectly-seizure-guilty Porygon.

  8. Out of all, I like Umbreon the best. It’s a nice change from all the elemental pokemon.

  9. dragoncrash Says:

    well im going to have to say that espion and leafeon are my fav. but the other are right up their.

  10. I heart Umbreon. But that is probably because I am a dark type trainer and Umbreon was my first lv 100

  11. how come you can only have 1? i like the little fish one best, Vaporeon i think

  12. Yeah you got the name right MT. and welcome PokeKing. 😀

  13. I actually have a box full of them but 90% were through the action replay my friends have

  14. Ah! you have all of those Eevees? cool!

  15. dragoncrash Says:

    my cusion has all of the eevee’s and sometimes, if they are really strong, and you use the different eevee’s, they are hard to beat, i also thought that it was really smart of the creater’s to make a pokemon like eevee cause it has so many different types

  16. Yeah.. Eevees are a great exp. to the gaming series. 😀

  17. they are some of the only pokemon I like. thats why it makes me mad you only get one.

  18. Me too! i mean i like Absol and Salamence as much as the next guy but, Eevees are really cool too.

  19. dragoncrash Says:

    i know, i thought it was geunis that they would put something like that into pokemon, if they do make another eevee, they should make a flying or dragon type

  20. There is a way to get every Eevee. Just breed the original Eevee with a ditto until you have enough for all… what is it now, 7? Yes, 7. Just breed Eevee with a ditto until you have enough for all 7 evolutions. Thats what I did. But, I don’t much care for Eevee as I do for collecting Legendary Pokemon. Oh… it’s like a fetish. Such raw power at my fingertips… and such interesting moves, as well.

  21. Oh that’s a very good idea.. sense I’m restarting my game I’ll look out for that next time.

  22. I think they should make a Metal or Earth (Fighting) Eevee, but a dragon one would be cool too.

  23. Yeah they could have been called: “Metleon”, “dragoeon”, and “Figheon”. thats all i could think of..

Comments are closed.

