Update June 3rd

Hello, I will post this monthly update on Pokémon Gamer’s Blog. This will explain why I am so busy to begin with…

Well, to start the update I’d like to say all of the things I was working on.(Page’s anyway).

Pokémon Emerald Sprites; Your Ideal page to find any Pokémon sprites in the game Pokémon Emerald.

Pokémon Status’s, Status Effects & Status Item’s; Everything you’ll need (status-wise) in my favored game, Pokémon Emerald.

Pokémon Emerald Regular Items; Every item found in Pokémon Emerald. Everything you’ll ever need to know when it comes down to items.

Pokémon Emerald Pokéball’s; Every Pokéball in Pokémon Emerald. Where to find, what it does, et cetera?

Pokémon Hoenn Region Official Art – Page 9 – Page 10 – Page 11 – Page 12; All of the Official Art of Pokémon from the Hoenn Region. The same as all other Pokémon Official Art on this blog.

Well those are the thing’s I have been working on. All of the (Pokémon Regular Item’s, Status’s, Status Effect’s & Status Healing Item’s, Pokéball’s), were just editing past grammar errors as I may have said before. On the other hand, I just finished Pokémon Emerald Sprites about a week ago. And I have been really busy with the Pokémon Hoenn Official Art. I mean think of it, I just got done uploading 150 images on Pokémon Emerald Sprites, and know I’m expected to upload 150 images of Official Art all over again. So I have been taking that slow…but believe me, I have been doing them. Just not as fast as you might think. Also, Pokémon Request Center is temporally closed… Because things were getting really out of hand and I couldn’t even keep up with it to tell you the truth. So I just closed it for a little bit. As soon as things get a little less uhh…”Work Friendly” you might say. Well that’s the update for Pokémon Gamer’s Blog.

– Shadow Luigi

 

17 Responses to “Update June 3rd”

  1. Take your time and enjoy the upcoming summer. I don’t know why you and many other bloggers have to rush things. Blogging is something you do when you feel like it, and you’re not getting paid to blog. Stay cool. 😎

  2. looks good! keep up the good work!

  3. good job.

    @ML:
    its not rushing so much as it is getting the job done. some people feel more obligated to get their content up as soon as possible to please more people.

  4. Thank you everyone. And Mercenarylight, its pretty much what Saint said. I must rush so I can get it done faster! >_<

  5. nintendogurl Says:

    Hi Shadow Luigi! Nice blog =3

  6. Thanks Nintendogirl! I’ll be continuing to upload more content and write articles! I mean, you would expect as much. Anywho, enjoy your stay!

  7. hiya! ^_^ and that’s not all that’s in store for this blog! Remember, I’m working on content for Diamond, Crystal, and Fire Red!

  8. Just do what you can. And congrats.

  9. Thanks Mario and Mercenarylight. 🙂

  10. =D I can’t wait to see what transformation will happen next with this blog! More content, Pokedex(es) and Role-Playing! ^__^

  11. Oh trust me, soon enough I’ll slowly work on the Emerald Pokédex. 🙂

  12. I’m writeing an article. No and’s if’s or but’s!

  13. so whens the next article?

  14. The next one? Hmm…I’d say in about 3 days or so.

  15. cool. I’ll write one a week after you post that then.

  16. Write an article in 8 day’s. =) Because I’m going to be writing another article tommorow.

Comments are closed.

