Poll #16

Hello! This is a poll based around Pokémon Gamer’s Blog’s future!

I need your vote’s to help me to think what to do. I am preoccupied right now with two projects. And I will need of you to vote on which one I shall focus my full attention on.

What should be posted on my blog?
•Focus 100% on the Role-playing
•Focus on the Pokémon Emerald Pokédex

That is it. I figured I need more content up because I have been getting less and less hits a day. So either of these should be popular.

~Shadow Luigi

10 Responses to “Poll #16”

  1. Pokémon Emerald Pokédex should pull people in.. once your sites real popular then do the RPing

  2. It would be allot of work. Then again it would be well worth it. The Search Engines would go crazy!

  3. The Pokédex. Listening (reading) to your sister is the best idea.

  4. I guess the Pokédex is the choice. But I just posted this poll. I’m not going to decide not even a day after I posted it.

  5. Rickety Old Nerd Says:

    nah la la la! do the pokedex!
    *slips on a banana peel*

    (dont count this vote BTW)

  6. I’ll make the page tomorrow. Tonight isn’t a good night for it.

  7. i would say pokedex.

  8. Dragon Crash Says:

    Yes. I’m going to have to agree with everyone. Go with the pokedex. 😀

  9. Pokedex is my vote.

  10. Well the Pokédex is posted. I will continue updating it till completion.

Comments are closed.

