Update July 30th

Hello once again. Time for another of our monthly updates to keep you informed with what’s been going on around here!

Through the past month I have been adding several content to my blog and I’m still not done with all of it. I am still working on the Pokémon Emerald Pokédex (it already has 3000 some words and I’m still not half-way done) but I took a break from that awhile ago and just recently started working on it again. The Pokédex is working flawlessly! I’m getting about 50 – 60 hits a day! Added up with other hit counters. Affiliate’s, Content, Article’s, et cetera. So you can count on me working on that more soon enough.

As for new affiliates this month we have a few. We got precisely 3 new Affiliate’s this month. Here they are below:

 Links Hideaway: A Zelda news site that has games, content, articles, and more.
 Xtream Wii: A good Nintendo site that updates regularly. Register now!
 Want Midna Back Movement Site/Forums: Want Midna back is a rather, interesting Affiliate we got this month. They run a Site and a Forum dedicated themselves to getting Midna back to the Zelda series. A friendly community and such, register on their Forum and have fun!

Also, I’m afraid to say that we won’t be able to add more Pokémon Diamond or Pokémon Pearl content anytime soon—rather, I will have to upload it because our Administrator: Mario64mario no longer has the game and thus I shall have to do it on my own. But I am getting ahead of myself, I still have more subcategories for Pokémon Emerald planned soon enough, so I’ll have to get those done first.

On a similar note, Mario64mario may not be working on Pokémon Diamond or Pokémon Pearl content anymore; but he will be adding some Pokémon Fire Red and Pokémon Leaf Green content soon enough. He’s even gone out to catch every single Pokémon in that game to fill the content for his Pokédex on this blog. Kudos to you Mario64mario!

Also, this may have been announced awhile ago, but I have changed my WordPress theme to “Cutline” instead of “Connections”. Because there are very logical reasons why I decided to do so. 1.) Is because the more pages I made on that theme, the more it messed up the header and leading to a trashy looking blog. And I try to make my blog look as professional as possible. Plus this theme works out pretty good. 2.) Was because it was to bright, and pretty much reason (1.)) to cover anything else.

I also will not be uploading anymore music to the Box Widget, because I have found no other music(s) on interest and have pretty much found anything worth wanting to listen to. If some of you are looking for a particular song that is not listed here, I am sorry but we do not have everything. But nevertheless, feel free to take a seat, put your headphones in and listen!

Lastly, Pokémon Platinum will eventually be released in Japan soon enough and I will have allot to do. So you can count on me being quite busy (no surprise). Also, the Pokémon Art Contest entry post on my blog will close in exactly 18 days. So if you haven’t registered already you best go and register. Just make sure you read the rules and follow through them to the end.

Well that’s all there was to update, I thought there was more but I must have forgotten some. Well that is that, I hope you enjoyed this monthly update.

~Shadow Luigi

5 Responses to “Update July 30th”

  1. ” Kudos to you Mario64mario!”

    Likewise to you! 😄

  2. Thank you. Its that kind of encouragement that helps here.

  3. Wow, a lot of updates in one month. Goodwork SL. 😀

  4. Thank you everyone. I still have to get back to my “Gym Leader Review’s” and “Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Chronicle’s”.

Comments are closed.

