Article Suggestions

Excuse me viewers. I have been busier then usual lately and I apologize for my absence. But I felt the need to update but then the thought came, “What should I update about?” My mind is a blank, and this would not be good if I can’t even think of an article. Any suggestions?

I know technically I was going to post about the “Remade and Remastered” articles but I haven’t the time for that currently. And I do believe the “Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Chronicle’s” will have to be put to a halt as for I am playing and am occupied with many different games other then Pokémon. So I have forgotten most of the key words and writing to the articles themselves.

Other then that, I once again apologize for not updating the Pokémon Emerald Pokédex. I’ve been busy with many other things. Now, while you vote I suppose it will be farewell for now.

~Shadow Luigi

Note: To help my blog get more suggestions, I will now officially open comments to everyone without having them to worry about logging in or signing up for WordPress. Because I know some people usually don’t have time or want to make an account. This will be very valuble to my blog in general. But there is also rules to it, before your post goes through it will be put “Under Moderation” just in case this certain member happens to be indecent in thier speech. But if I happen to approve it just once—you will be free forever without having to worry about moderation. That is all.

8 Responses to “Article Suggestions”

  1. how about the cities of pokemon?

  2. Whoops, I forgot to post yerterday. So far that’s the first suggestion. There’s room for 2 more.

  3. how about a berrydex 😛

  4. oh nvm u already have one

  5. maybe a “Your Team” one? people like to talk about themeselves.

  6. Though I don’t have many members here who play Pokémon.

  7. but if you have something like that.. more might come

  8. Okay, I will eventually, but I finally thought of something. Though I cannot post it just yet however. You’ll understand when the time comes.

Comments are closed.

