Poll # ?

Time for another poll. This one is simplistic and fun! And really says allot about you. Ignoring the “Downtime” post entry–I said it was only temporary.

Assuming you pick ‘Genderless’ would probably mean you raise Legendary Pokémon–or Pokémon like Solrock and Lunatone. But really, that decision is yours.

2 Responses to “Poll # ?”

  1. i perfer females. just do =P

  2. I prefer Males. The way I look at some Pokémon, they look like they couldn’t be a Female. I mean for example, if you look at a Aggron, something that bulky, rocky, and just plain hard doesn’t fit the picture of a feminine animal–Pokémon. However, Pokémon like Vulpix and Lioone, I cannot really picture being a Male, either. It depends really on how burly, or soft they look. Yet Absol is an exception.

Comments are closed.

