What would you like to see?

My apologies for not updating Pokémon Gamer’s Blog eailer, but lately I haven’t thought of anything. I haven’t been playing Pokémon so technially I’ve run out of ideas. So I hate having to ask you for suggestions, but What would you like to see here?

For one–if it’s content, that would be slightly more difficult then writing articles. And unfortunately, I cannot except any offers for the ‘Official Art’ section either. Normally that wouldn’t be a problem but I can not find any content of Official Art anywhere! All this time I’ve been searching yet nothing in the same genre of the Official Art already uploaded. Plus I was thinking of making them into Galleries but unfortunately, our art we have is copywritten.

So I decided to find different Official Art of the same type, though nothing came up. Not Google- not AOL- not anything in particular. I’ve tried simply everything but all my e-mails I’ve sent to others have not quite gotten through. And as I could imagine, probably none of my Affiliate’s could find the time to search either. So obviously, Official Art will take a extravagantly long time. So as I said ^, Official Art is out of the question…

Now, about ‘What would you like to see’. Pretty much anything really. Posts, Pages, Reviews, et cetera. I’ll have you know I cannot do anything extreme, though I am sure I could get myself to manage. The Pokémon Emerald Pokédex was delayed and if you would suggest that, then I could manage. After all, there isn’t that much to go. But pretty much: suggest anything your heart desires, so long as it isn’t 4 different projects at once. ‘Kay? If it would help you nay better, I’ll put a poll up under a few categories. You’ll see.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

(P.S.- I changed the WordPress Theme!)

2 Responses to “What would you like to see?”

  1. why dont you make a character poll?

  2. Well, that’s a start. However, it depends on what you mean by ‘character’; i.e., if you meant Pokémon Characters or Human Characters. The majority of Human Characters are greatly small, and neglected. In fact, you’ll be hard-pressed to find on unique Human Character. But I’ll take this under consideration.

Comments are closed.

